LOWELL METROPOLITAN POLICE COMMISSION EXECUTIVE MEETING August 27th, 2020

The Lowell Metropolitan Police Commission met in executive session on Thursday, August 27th, at 6:00 PM at the Lowell Town Hall, 501 East Main St., Lowell, Indiana. As pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-1.5-6.1 (5) (b) Personnel. Commissioners present were John Piper, Ray Borchert, Sharon Patterson, and Doug Parker. The Chief of Police Erik Matson was present also.

No matter was discussed except for the purpose of the notice required.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:00 PM.

John Piper, President

Lowell Police Commission

Doug Parker, Secretary Lowell Police Commission

Shavon Patterson acting