LOWELL HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD MEETING JANUARY 26, 2016 6:00 PM

Chairman Floyd called the meeting to order at 6:00PM. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Recording Secretary Dianna Cade took roll call. Members answering the roll call were Ken Floyd, Connie Schrombeck, Clifford Tetrault, Susan Riley and David Schoon. Also present was Carl Ferro, Town of Lowell Building Administrator.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Ms. Riley made a motion to nominate Ken Floyd as Chairman, seconded by Mrs. Schrombeck and carried with a voice vote of all ayes.

Ms. Riley made a motion to nominate Clifford Tetrault as Vice Chairman, seconded by Mrs. Schrombeck and carried with a voice vote of all ayes.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Ms. Riley made a motion to approve the December 1st,2015 regular meeting minutes, seconded by Mrs. Schrombeck and carried by voice vote of four (4) ayes and one abstain(David Schoon).

NEW BUSINESS:

ADJOURNMENT

With no further questions or comments, Mrs. Schrombeck made a motion to adjourn at 6:05PM, seconded by Mr. Schoon and carried by voice vote.

Ken Floyd	Clifford Tetrault	