LOWELL PLAN COMMISSION MEETING August 13th, 2020

This meeting was held via digital media electronically. The front door was open for the public to attend (no one approached to attend the meeting), the public was also allowed to call in via same digital meeting software. President Jim Konradi called the meeting to order at 7:02pm. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Recording Secretary Dianna Cade called the roll. Members answering the roll call were, Jim Konradi, Eric Newell, Chris Salatas, LeAnn Angerman, John Alessia, and Greg White. Shane Lawrence was absent. Also present was, Nicole Bennett, Town Legal Counsel and Rich Oman Director of Planning and Building.

PUBLIC COMMENTS: President Konradi, read the following statement:

Because of the unique nature of this meeting, the town of Lowell will only accept public comments submitted electronically. If you have a question or a comment about an item on the agenda, please email that question or comment to townhall@lowell.net. The secretary of the building department will ensure that all submissions are shared with the Plan Commission members and that the submission will also be entered into the minutes of the meeting. Please keep your comments civil and constructive to the agenda issues. Comments need to be received for this meeting by 4:00pm 8/12/20 (none were received).

APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

Mr. White made a motion to approve the July 9th, 2020 regular meeting minutes, seconded by Mr. Newell and carried by roll call vote of all ayes.

NEW BUSINESS: NONE

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Mr. Konradi stated that currently the next regularly scheduled meeting is on September 10th, 2020 at 7pm.

ADJOURNMENT:

Jim Konradi, President

With no further comments or questions, Mr. Alessia made a motion to adjourn the
meeting at 7:06pm, seconded by Mr. Salatas and carried with a roll call vote of all aye

LeAnn Angerman, Secretary