

2020 Board Members

Chairman Heidi Laub West Creek Township

> Vice Chairman Mark Myers Town of Lowell

Secretary John Alessia

Alice Dahl Cedar Creek Township

Mindi Arnold-Buchler Director of Parks

FREEDOM PARK

July 21, 2020 5pm Meeting Lowell Town Hall

- I. Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Minutes -June 2020
- IV. Review of Freedom Park Claims
- V. Reports
 - (a) Director of Parks
 - (b) Maintenance
- VI. Old Business
 - (a) Gazebo Landscape Project
- VII. New Business
 - (a) Freedom Park House
- VIII. Announcements and Correspondence Next meeting August 18, 2020 at 5pm
 - X. Public Comment
 - XI. Adjournment

Please Note: This notice was posted at the Lowell Town Hall on July 16, 2020 at 10:40 am and delivered to the following: Lowell Town Council, Department Heads, Freedom Park Board Members, The Post Tribune and Lowell Tribune.