#### LOWELL HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD MEETING FEBRUARY 3, 2015 6:00 PM

Chairman Floyd called the meeting to order at 6:05PM. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Recording Secretary Dianna Cade took roll call. Members answering the roll call were Ken Floyd, Connie Schrombeck and Susan Riley. Clifford Tetrault was absent.

# APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Ms. Riley made a motion to approve the October 7, 2014 regular meeting minutes, seconded by Mrs. Schrombeck and carried by voice vote.

### **NEW BUSINESS:**

## **ELECTION OF OFFICERS 2015:**

Ms. Riley made a motion to nominate Mr. Ken Floyd as Chairman, seconded by Mrs. Schrombeck and carried with a roll call vote.

Mrs. Schrombeck made a motion to nominate Mr. Clifford Tetrault as Vice Chairman, seconded by Ms. Riley and carried with a roll call vote.

## **ADJOURMENT**

With no further questions or comments, Mrs. Schrombeck made a motion to adjourn at 6:15 PM, seconded by Ms. Riley and carried by voice vote.

Ken Floyd, Chariman

Clifford Tetrault, Vice Chairman