Lowell Police Department Personnel

The Lowell Police Department Non-Emergency Line is 219-660-0000

Name & Badge Number Email Ext.
Chief James Woestman (114) jwoestman@696cops.com 104
Assistant Chief Robert Hornickel (105) rhornickel@696cops.com 102
Sergeant Erik Matson (104) ematson@696cops.com 113
Detective Sergeant David Lee (116) dclee@696cops.com 107
Corporal Cory Burkus (117) cburkus@696cops.com 126
Sergeant Aaron Crawford (119)          acrawford@696cops.com 112
Officer Joseph Knight (121)               jknight@696cops.com 119
Corporal Matthew Philbin (122) mphilbin@696cops.com 127
Corporal Christopher Thompson (123) cthompson@696cops.com 125
Sergeant Nicholas Kaczmarczyk (124) nkaczmarczyk@696cops.com 114
Detective Carl Mink (126) cmink@696cops.com 103
Officer Matthew DeYoung (127) mdeyoung@696cops.com 122
Officer Mark Tonevich (128) mtonevich@696cops.com 123
Corporal Joseph Nowocin (130) jnowocin@696cops.com 128
Officer Eric Banser (131) ebanser@696cops.com 121
Officer Robert Corning (132) rcorning@696cops.com 118
Officer Daniel Matusik (133) dmatusik@696cops.com 111
Officer Nathaniel Ricci (134) nricci@696cops.com 110
Officer Nicholas Vadas (135) nvadas@696cops.com Pending
Secretary Cindy Bergstrom cbergstrom@696cops.com 101
Clerk Ginell McLean  gmclean@696.cops.com 100