Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals approves or denies any use variances from the Zoning Code. They meet every 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm.

Board Members are:

  • President Shane Lawrence
  • Vice President Manny Frausto
  • Secretary David Reagan
  • Tom Cartwright
  • Jim Konradi

Contact the Town Hall with any questions or concerns at (219) 696-7794 Ext 223.