Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission consists of 5 voting members that are residents of the town. They are dedicated to the preservation and development of historical buildings and areas of the town.

Commission Members are:

  • Ken Floyd
  • Connie Schrombeck
  • Susan Riley
  • Mark Myers
  • Charles Haberlin

The commission meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 6pm, as needed, in the Town Hall.

If you have any questions, please contact the Town Hall at (219) 696-7794 Ext. 223